<u>Annexture – I</u>

MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

- 1. Sri O. P. Mishra, Chairman
- 2. Sri Manoj Kumar Mishra, Secretary
- 3. Smt. Sulochana Mishra, Member
- 4. Smt. Pushpa Mishra, Member
- 5. Sri Amit Kumar Mishra
- 6. Sri Narayana Prasad Mishra
- 7. Dr. Srikara Mishra, Advisor
- 8. Mrs. Namita Patel, Principal
- 9. AICTE Representative
- 10. SCTE&VT Representative
- 11. DTE&T, Odisha Representative
- 12. Representative of SD&TE, Govt. of Odisha